Logo

Execution of judicial acts analyzed, new tasks identified

596 November 18, 2020 Print Download (PDF 24 Kb)


A government videoconference meeting has taken place under the chairmanship of President Shavkat Mirziyoyev deliberate on measures to streamline the system of judicial acts' execution.

Judicial decisions constitute a legal basis for ensuring the rule of law, compensation for damage. In the first 10 months of this year, the Bureau of Compulsory Enforcement under Prosecutor General's Office of Uzbekistan received about 4 million judicial executive documents, 1.2 million of which remain unexecuted. In other words, acts requiring the collection of 17 trillion soums have not been implemented. Of these, 7.2 trillion soums are subject to extraction in favor of the state, another 9.7 trillion – in favor of individuals and corporate entities. The collection of these funds will become an important factor in improving the financial situation of entrepreneurs, supporting low-income families, and addressing many social problems.

The meeting participants reviewed the state of execution of judicial acts in the context of districts and towns. The President offered the organization of individual debt reduction mechanisms, at the national, regional and district levels.

In particular, the Bureau of Compulsory Enforcement (BCE) is going to deal with the collection of debts whose amount exceeds 20 billion soums. Territorial offices of the bureau is to work on funds between 10 to 20 billion.

Chiefs of district and town departments of BCE, together with hokims and heads of sectors, have been tasked with shaping lists of debtors in difficult situations and assisting them. For this purpose, the powers of the courts to decide on the suspension of enforcement proceedings at the request of the claimant will be transferred to state executors.

In addition, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Business Ombudsman will be entitled to apply for a postponement or payment with installments of the debts of corporate entities within the framework of executive documents providing for collection in favor of the state.

The meeting served to discuss issue of suspending the proceedings on court orders due to the debtor's lack of property. In this respect, the head of our state stressed the need to create a unified electronic platform for debtors with the integration into it of databases of notaries, banks, tax authorities, centers of public services, home affairs bodies, customs, cadastral and other departments.

Today, issues of compulsory execution are not a priority for the regions. Thus, a procedure will be introduced under which part of the collected funds will be transferred to the funds under 'iron', 'youth' and 'women's' books.

Workload of state executors drew special attention at the meeting. It was noted that in many regions, the number of documents per personnel exceeds established norms.

For example, the execution of 8 categories of documents, such as registration of property rights, reinstatement at work and the collection of wages, payment of fines and utility bills, can be ensured without enforcement measures. Currently, BCE has 1.6 million such executive documents in its proceedings, which is 35 percent of the total number of cases. 60 percent of executive documents relate to the collection of amounts up to 400 thousand soums.

In this regard, officials in charge were instructed to introduce a simplified procedure for the execution of judicial acts, set up special departments in BCE structure to deal with the collection of small amounts using information technologies. The head of our state noted the importance of retraining government executives based on advanced techniques.

The President called for a complete revision of the system of confiscated property sale, integration of lots on the site E-Ijro Auksion with other electronic trading platforms.

As analysis suggests, about 64 percent of citizens' complaints relate to alimony. Lack of uniform accounting of enforcement proceedings and payments leads to misunderstandings. To this end, the task was set to form a complete register of recipients and payers of alimony, to introduce an automated oversight system.

Starting from August 1 this year, the powers to collect debts for electricity and natural gas, together with the personnel, were transferred to electricity and gas supply companies. Accounts receivable by power suppliers, it was noted at today's meeting, are 3.5 trillion soums, and 11 trillion soums are pertinent to natural gas. In this sense, Shavkat Mirziyoyev indicated the need for systematic work to reduce those amounts.

In order to increase the efficiency in the execution of judicial acts, a Republican Council headed by Prosecutor General and regional councils to be chaired by hokims will be formed, whereby prosecutors of regions will serve as deputy chairpersons.

The progress of preparations for the winter season was also critically reviewed at the meeting.

Responsible officials provided information on the discussed issues.

president.uz

Interactive services

The Single Portal of interactive state services

Logo

Проанализировано состояние исполнения судебных актов, определены новые задачи

148 18 нояб., 2020 Распечатать Скачать (PDF 107 Kb)


Под председательством Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиёева состоялось видеоселекторное совещание, посвященное мерам по совершенствованию системы исполнения судебных актов. 

Судебные решения – правовая основа обеспечения законности, возмещения ущерба. За первые 10 месяцев текущего года в Бюро принудительного исполнения при Генеральной прокуратуре поступило около 4 миллионов исполнительных документов, 1,2 миллиона из которых остаются неисполненными. Другими словами, не обеспечено исполнение актов, требующих взыскания 17 триллионов сумов. Из них 7,2 триллиона сумов подлежат взиманию в пользу государства, еще 9,7 триллиона – в пользу физических и юридических лиц. Взыскание этих средств станет важным фактором улучшения финансового положения предпринимателей, поддержки малообеспеченных граждан, решения многих социальных проблем.

На совещании рассмотрено состояние исполнения судебных актов на примере районов и городов. Определена организация отдельных механизмов сокращения задолженности – на республиканском, областном и районном уровнях.

В частности, Бюро принудительного исполнения будет заниматься взысканием задолженностей, размер которых превышает 20 миллиардов сумов. Территориальные управления бюро будут работать над средствами в размере от 10 до 20 миллиардов.

Руководители районных и городских управлений БПИ совместно с хокимами и руководителями секторов сформируют перечни должников, оказавшихся в тяжелом положении, и окажут им содействие. С этой целью полномочия судов по принятию решения о приостановлении исполнительного производства по ходатайству взыскателя будут переданы государственным исполнителям.

Кроме того, Торгово-промышленной палате и Бизнес-омбудсману будет предоставлено право ходатайствовать об отсрочке или выплате по частям задолженности хозяйствующих субъектов в рамках исполнительных документов, предусматривающих взыскание в пользу государства.

На совещании обсужден вопрос о приостановлении производства по исполнительным документам в связи с отсутствием имущества у должника. В связи с этим указано на необходимость создания единой электронной платформы по должникам с интеграцией в нее баз данных нотариусов, банков, налоговых органов, центров госуслуг, органов внутренних дел, таможенных, кадастровых и других ведомств.

На сегодня вопросы принудительного исполнения не являются приоритетом для регионов. В этой связи будет внедрен порядок, при котором часть взысканных средств будет перечисляться в фонды по "железной", "молодежной" и "женской" тетрадям.

Отдельное внимание уделено вопросу загруженности государственных исполнителей. Отмечалось, что во многих регионах количество документов на одного исполнителя превышает установленные нормы.

К примеру, исполнение 8 категорий документов, таких как регистрация имущественных прав, восстановление на работе и взыскание заработной платы, оплата штрафов и коммунальных платежей, можно обеспечивать без мер принуждения. В настоящее время в производстве у БПИ имеется 1,6 миллиона таких исполнительных документов, что составляет 35 процентов от общего количества дел. 60 процентов исполнительных документов касаются взыскания сумм до 400 тысяч сумов.

В связи с этим ответственным лицам поручено внедрить упрощенный порядок исполнения судебных актов, организовать в структуре БПИ специальные отделы, которые будут заниматься взысканием небольших сумм с применением информационных технологий. Отмечена важность переподготовки государственных исполнителей на основе передовых методик.

Подчеркнута необходимость полного пересмотра системы реализации конфискованного имущества, интеграции лотов площадки "E-ijro auksion" c другими электронными торговыми платформами.

Согласно анализу, около 64 процентов жалоб граждан касаются алиментов. Отсутствие единого учета исполнительного производства и выплат приводит ко множеству недоразумений. Вследствие этого поставлена задача сформировать полный реестр получателей и плательщиков алиментов, внедрить автоматизированную систему контроля.

С 1 августа текущего года полномочия по взысканию задолженности за электроэнергию и природный газ вместе с штатами переданы предприятиям электро- и газоснабжения. Отмечалось, что дебиторская задолженность поставщиков электроэнергии составляет 3,5 триллиона сумов, газа – 11 триллионов сумов. В связи с этим указано на необходимость систематической работы по ее сокращению.

В целях повышения эффективности исполнения судебных актов будут образованы Республиканский совет во главе с Генеральным прокурором и региональные советы, председателями которых будут хокимы областей, заместителями председателей –прокуроры областей.

На совещании критически рассмотрен ход подготовки на местах к зимнему сезону.

Ответственные лица представили информацию по обсужденным вопросам.

president.uz

Интерактивные услуги

Единый портал интерактивных государственных услуг